Day

Outcome

Tue, 11-02-2014
Mon, 10-02-2014
Thu, 06-02-2014
Wed, 05-02-2014
Tue, 04-02-2014
Mon, 03-02-2014
Thu, 30-01-2014
Wed, 29-01-2014
Tue, 28-01-2014
Mon, 27-01-2014
Thu, 23-01-2014
Wed, 22-01-2014
Tue, 21-01-2014
Mon, 20-01-2014
Thu, 16-01-2014
Wed, 15-01-2014
Tue, 14-01-2014
Mon, 13-01-2014
Thu, 09-01-2014
Wed, 08-01-2014
Tue, 07-01-2014
Mon, 06-01-2014
Thu, 02-01-2014
Wed, 01-01-2014
Tue, 31-12-2013
Mon, 30-12-2013
Thu, 26-12-2013
Wed, 25-12-2013
Tue, 24-12-2013
Mon, 23-12-2013
Thu, 19-12-2013
Wed, 18-12-2013
Tue, 17-12-2013
Mon, 16-12-2013
Thu, 12-12-2013
Wed, 11-12-2013
Tue, 10-12-2013
Mon, 09-12-2013
Thu, 05-12-2013
Wed, 04-12-2013
Tue, 03-12-2013
Mon, 02-12-2013
Thu, 28-11-2013
Wed, 27-11-2013
Tue, 26-11-2013
Mon, 25-11-2013
Thu, 21-11-2013
Wed, 20-11-2013
Tue, 19-11-2013
Mon, 18-11-2013